你的購物車是空的
{{ (item.variation.media ? item.variation.media.alt_translations : item.product.cover_media.alt_translations) | translateModel }} {{ (item.variation.media
                    ? item.variation.media.alt_translations
                    : item.product.cover_media.alt_translations) | translateModel
                }}
{{ 'product.bundled_products.label' | translate }}
{{ 'product.bundle_group_products.label' | translate }}
{{ 'product.buyandget.label' | translate }}
{{ 'product.gift.label' | translate }}
{{ 'product.addon_products.label' | translate }}
{{item.product.title_translations|translateModel}}
{{ field.name_translations | translateModel }}
  • {{ childProduct.title_translations | translateModel }}

    {{ getChildVariationShorthand(childProduct.child_variation) }}

  • {{ getSelectedItemDetail(selectedChildProduct, item).childProductName }} x {{ selectedChildProduct.quantity || 1 }}

    {{ getSelectedItemDetail(selectedChildProduct, item).childVariationName }}

{{item.variation.name}}
{{item.quantity}}x HK$0 {{ item.unit_point }} 點
{{addonItem.product.cover_media.alt_translations | translateModel}}
{{ 'product.addon_products.label' | translate }}
{{addonItem.product.title_translations|translateModel}}
{{addonItem.quantity}}x {{ mainConfig.merchantData.base_currency.alternate_symbol + "0" }}

條款與細則

1          一般條款

1.1         在本網上購物條款及細則」及「ECHO (HK) ASIA GROUP LIMITED(定義見下)(統稱「本條款及細則」)」中,使用字眼的定義如下:
「ECHO HK」或「我們」是指ECHO (HK) ASIA GROUP LIMITED旗下之業務;
「客戶」或「您」是指任何在我們訂購貨品或服務的個人、機構或公司;
「購物金」是指限於在我們的網上商店可使用的代用金(詳情可參考「本條款及細則」)。
請在使用本網頁的服務之前,仔細閱讀本條款及細則。您使用我們的網上商店或其中任何部分,即表示您經已詳細閱讀本條款及細則,並且接受和同意受本條款及細則所約束。

1.2         我們會盡一切努力確保我們的網上商店所列載的貨品價格、資料和大小均已更新。我們保留權利可更改貨品的價格而不作另行通知。我們可根據存貨供應,全權決定是否接受所有訂購。

1.3         我們會盡一切努力確保我們的網上商店上所列載的貨品提供存貨供應。如任何貨品因缺貨而未能提供予顧客,我們有權提供相同種類及價格的貨品以供替代。

1.4         所有訂單須視乎相關貨品的供應情況再作最後確認。倘若我們未能提供任何已訂購之產品或服務,我們有權拒絕接受該訂單。


2          用戶登記

2.1        您須(在網上或以其他方式)進行登記成為我們的用戶,方可於我們的網上商店訂購貨品或服務。在登記時,即代表您承諾:

    按要求提供有關您個人的真實、準確、最新及完整的資料;

    您須確保妥善保存您的用戶名稱及密碼;

    只有您或您授權的人士使用閣下的用戶名稱及密碼登入我們的網上商店;

    我們有絕對酌情權拒絕任何新用戶之申請,及終止任何已登記之用戶,而無須提供任何理由。

2.2        如您已登記的資料有任何更改,您可登入您的賬戶更新或以電話或電郵立即與我們聯絡,以確保我們能夠為您提供最新的資訊。

2.3        如您的賬戶在一段特定時間內一直沒有使用(目前為 3 年),為了保護您及我們,我們將視為您不再使用該賬戶,並使其失效。閣下賬戶內的所有購物金/或電子優惠券亦會被取消(如適用)。如您希望再次在電子商店購物,您須重新申請一個新賬戶。


3          保障私隱


為致力保障您的個人資料私隱權利,我們時刻將您的個人資料保密處理,並確保有關收集、使用、保存、披露、轉移、保密及查閱個人資料的政策及常規,均符合香港法例第 486 章個人資料(私隱)條例的規定。

1.       閣下使用MYMOODI.COM(下稱「本網站」)時需要向我們提供閣下真實的個人資料;閣下在本網站進行交易及/提供服務時,需要或可能收集其他資料。

2.       如閣下未能向我及本網站提供正確資料,可能導致我們及本網站未能繼續與客戶進行交易及/提供服務。

3.       我們/本網站只會向ECHO (HK) ASIA GROUP LIMITED之任何其他成員公司提供從客戶所獲取之資料。

4.       閣下不時所提供之資料主要用作下列目的:

           i.     令交易及/或服務得以進行及執行;

           ii.     提供有關交易之服務包括但不限於送貨及售後服務,無論該等服務是否由或透過我們之任何成員公司所提供;

           iii.     ECHO (HK) ASIA GROUP LIMITED之任何成員公司之現有及日後服務或產品進行市場推廣;

           iv.     有需要時向客戶進行意見調查;

5.      ECHO (HK) ASIA GROUP LIMITED之任何成員公司均可使用該等資料及向客戶提供有關我們之任何成員公司之其他服務或產品。

6.      客戶有權:

          i.       查核我們是否持有閣下任何個人資料;

          ii.       查閱我們持有閣下個人資料;

          iii.       要求我們更正任何不正確的個人資料;

          iv.       確定我們就個人資料(不時)採取的政策及常規,以及我們持有的個人資料之類別;

          v.       隨時向我們提出要求不再收到我們之任何成員公司的資訊及直接促銷資料。

          vi.       透過電子信內的連結取消訂閱我們之任何成員公司發出的電子信。

7.       根據有關條例,我們有權對查閱個人資料的要求收取合理的處理費用。如欲查閱或更正個人資料,或索取有關政策和常規以及我們所持個人資料類別的資料,請電郵至info@emerail.com.hk提出要求。


4          付款方式及退款

4.1         的網上商店目前只接受VISA萬事達MASTERCARD美國運通American ExpressApple PayGoogle Pay支付寶Alipay、微信支付Wechat Pay,以及使用FPSATM銀行轉帳的方式付款,所有貨品之價值均以港幣計算。的網上商店貨品以訂購當日網上商店所示之價格為準。

4.2         所有網上訂購的貨品須由我們全權決定並根據存貨供應而接受。閣下將於收取貨品,收到最終的購物收據以作記錄。

4.3         為提供安全可靠的網上購物服務,的網上商店的交易使用安全接層加密技術 Transport Layer Security (TLS)。所有個人資料包括您的信用卡號碼、姓名、地址等,會經過加密,才透過互聯網傳送,防止您的資料在網上傳送時,被未經許可的第三者閱讀。如要檢查安全憑證的資料,您可於結賬時按滑鼠右鍵,然後選擇「內容」及「憑證」。

4.4       若要求退款,將會收取 5% 的費用。退款會根據訂購時的付款方式而定。若以信用卡付款,我們將會在3個工作天將退款退回您的發卡銀行。請聯絡發卡銀行咨詢退款何時會存入您的戶口中。若以銀行轉賬或現金存款方式付款,我們會在10個工作天將退款退回您的開戶銀行。



5          其他

5.1         供貨的基礎:我們僅向最終消費者銷售和運送產品。我們不會銷售我們的產品用於作轉售用途。如果我們有合理的依據認為您購買我們的產品並非作為送禮及自用,我們有權拒絕或取消您的訂單。

5.2         不可抗力:我們倘若由於不可抗力的原因(包括由於天災、火災、水災、意外、暴亂、戰爭、政府政策、禁運、罷工、勞動困難、設備故障或任何我們不能控制的情況)而未能準確地提供閣下所需的產品或服務,我們均不會向使用者或任何第三者承擔任何責任。

5.3         未得我們發出書面同意之前,您不可將本條款及細則的任何權利及責任以分配、轉送或任何其他形式轉讓給任何其他人等。

5.4         若本條款及細則其中任何條款被解釋為非法或無效,該等條款將被删除及不影響本條款及細則其他條款的合法性、有效性及可執行性。

5.5         本條款及細則包含了雙方的全部協議,其亦取替所有之前之商議、聲言、共識及協議。

5.6         我們有權隨時預先通知您修改、更改或補充所有或本條款及細則項下的任何條款。

5.7         如有任何爭議,我們保留最終的決定權。倘若中、英文本之本條款及細則文義有異,應以文原文為準。

5.8         本條款及細則將按照中華人民共和國香港特別行政區法律詮釋,而及我們同樣受香港法院所管轄。我們可能不時對本條款及細則作出更正修改,而不向您作預先通知。

Your Shopping Cart is empty.
{{ (item.variation.media ? item.variation.media.alt_translations : item.product.cover_media.alt_translations) | translateModel }} {{ (item.variation.media
                    ? item.variation.media.alt_translations
                    : item.product.cover_media.alt_translations) | translateModel
                }}
{{ 'product.bundled_products.label' | translate }}
{{ 'product.bundle_group_products.label' | translate }}
{{ 'product.gift.label' | translate }}
{{ 'product.addon_products.label' | translate }}
{{item.product.title_translations|translateModel}}
{{ field.name_translations | translateModel }}
  • {{ childProduct.title_translations | translateModel }}

    {{ getChildVariationShorthand(childProduct.child_variation) }}

  • {{ getSelectedItemDetail(selectedChildProduct, item).childProductName }} x {{ selectedChildProduct.quantity || 1 }}

    {{ getSelectedItemDetail(selectedChildProduct, item).childVariationName }}

{{item.variation.name}}
{{item.quantity}}x HK$0 {{ item.unit_point }} Point
{{addonItem.product.cover_media.alt_translations | translateModel}}
{{ 'product.addon_products.label' | translate }}
{{addonItem.product.title_translations|translateModel}}
{{addonItem.quantity}}x {{ mainConfig.merchantData.base_currency.alternate_symbol + "0" }}

Terms and Conditions

1 General terms


1.1 In these "Online Shopping Terms and Conditions" and "ECHO (HK) ASIA GROUP LIMITED (as defined below) (collectively referred to as the "Terms and Conditions")", the definitions of the words used are as follows:

-"ECHO HK" or "we" refers to the business under ECHO (HK) ASIA GROUP LIMITED;

-"Customer" or "you" refers to any individual, organization or company that orders goods or services from us;

-"Shopping money" refers to the surrogate money that can only be used in our online store (for details, please refer to the "Terms and Conditions").

Please read these terms and conditions carefully before using the services on this page. Your use of our online store or any part of it means that you have read these terms and conditions in detail, and accept and agree to be bound by these terms and conditions.


1.2 We will make every effort to ensure that the prices, information and sizes of the goods listed in our online store have been updated. We reserve the right to change the price of the goods without prior notice. We can decide whether to accept all your orders based on the inventory supply.


1.3 We will make every effort to ensure that the goods listed on our online store are available in stock. If any goods are out of stock and cannot be provided to customers, we have the right to provide goods of the same type and price for replacement.


1.4 All orders are subject to the availability of relevant goods before final confirmation. If we fail to provide any ordered products or services, we have the right to refuse to accept the order.




2 User registration


2.1 You must register as our user (online or by other means) before you can order goods or services in our online store. At the time of registration, you promise to:


    Provide true, accurate, up-to-date and complete information about you as required;


    You must ensure that your user name and password are properly kept;


    Only you or a person authorized by you can log in to our online store with your user name and password;


    We have absolute discretion to reject any new user application and terminate any registered user without providing any reason.


2.2 If there are any changes to your registered information, you can log in to your account to update or contact us immediately by phone or email to ensure that we can provide you with the latest information.


2.3 If your account has not been used for a certain period of time (currently 3 years), in order to protect you and us, we will consider that you no longer use the account and invalidate it. All purchases and/or e-coupons in your account will also be cancelled (if applicable). If you want to shop in the e-store again, you must apply for a new account.




3 Protection of privacy


In order to protect your personal data privacy rights, we keep your personal data confidential at all times, and ensure that the policies and practices related to the collection, use, preservation, disclosure, transfer, confidentiality and access to personal data are in compliance with Hong Kong Law 486 The provisions of the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance.

1. When you use MYMOODI.COM (hereinafter referred to as "this website"), you may need to provide us with your true personal information; when you conduct transactions and/or provide services on this website, you need or may collect other information.


2. If you fail to provide us and this website with correct information, it may result in us and this website being unable to continue to conduct transactions and/or provide services with customers.


3. We/this website will only provide information obtained from customers to any other member companies of ECHO (HK) ASIA GROUP LIMITED.


4. The information you provide from time to time is mainly used for the following purposes:


           i. To enable transactions and/or services to be carried out and executed;


           ii. Provide services related to transactions, including but not limited to delivery and after-sales service, regardless of whether such services are provided by or through any of our member companies;


           iii. To market existing and future services or products of any member company of ECHO (HK) ASIA GROUP LIMITED;


           iv. Conduct opinion surveys with customers when necessary;


5. Any member company of ECHO (HK) ASIA GROUP LIMITED can use the information and provide customers with other services or products of any of our member companies.


6. The customer has the right to:


          i. Check whether we hold any personal information about you;


          ii. Check the personal data we hold about you;


          iii. Request us to correct any incorrect personal data;


          iv. To determine the policies and practices we adopt with regard to personal data (from time to time), and the types of personal data we hold;


          v. Ask us at any time to stop receiving information and direct marketing materials from any of our member companies.


          vi. Unsubscribe from any e-mail sent by any of our member companies through the link in the e-mail.


7. According to relevant regulations, we have the right to charge reasonable processing fees for requests for access to personal data. If you want to check or correct your personal data, or request information about the policies and practices and the types of personal data we hold, please email to info@emerail.com.hk to make a request.



4 Payment method and Refund


4.1 Our online store currently only accepts VISA, MasterCard, American Express, Apple Pay, Google Pay, Alipay, Wechat Pay, and payment by FPS or ATM bank transfer. The value of all goods is Calculated in Hong Kong dollars. The products in our online store are subject to the prices shown in the online store on the day of order.


4.2 All goods ordered online must be determined by us at our sole discretion and accepted based on inventory availability. When you receive the goods, you will receive the final purchase receipt for your records.


4.3 In order to provide safe and reliable online shopping services, our online store transactions use Transport Layer Security (TLS). All personal data, including your credit card number, name, address, etc., will be encrypted before being transmitted over the Internet to prevent your data from being read by unauthorized third parties when it is transmitted online. If you want to check the security certificate information, you can right-click the mouse during checkout and select "Properties" and "Certificate".

4.4 If a refund is requested, a 5% fee will be charged. The refund will be based on the payment method used when ordering. If payment is made by credit card, we will return the refund to your card issuing bank within 3 working days. Please contact the issuing bank to inquire about when the refund will be deposited into your account. If payment is made by bank transfer or cash deposit, we will return the refund to your account bank within 10 working days.





5 Other


5.1 Basis of supply: We only sell and ship products to end consumers. We will not sell our products for resale purposes. If we have a reasonable basis to believe that your purchase of our products is not as a gift or for personal use, we have the right to refuse or cancel your order.


5.2 Force majeure: if we fail to accurately measure due to force majeure (including due to natural disasters, fires, floods, accidents, riots, wars, government policies, embargoes, strikes, labor difficulties, equipment failures or any situation beyond our control) To provide the products or services you need, we will not assume any responsibility to the user or any third party.


5.3 You may not assign, transfer or transfer any rights and responsibilities of these terms and conditions to any other person in any other form without our written consent.


5.4 If any of these terms and conditions are interpreted as illegal or invalid, these terms will be deleted and will not affect the legality, validity and enforceability of other terms and conditions.


5.5 These terms and conditions contain all the agreements between the two parties, which also supersede all previous negotiations, statements, consensus and agreements.


5.6 We have the right to notify you in advance to modify, change or supplement all or any terms under these terms and conditions at any time.


5.7 In case of any dispute, we reserve the right of final decision. If there is a difference in the meaning of these terms and conditions between the Chinese and English versions, the original Chinese version shall prevail.


5.8 These terms and conditions will be interpreted in accordance with the laws of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region of the People's Republic of China, and you and us are also subject to the jurisdiction of the Hong Kong courts. We may make corrections to these terms and conditions from time to time without prior notice to you.